About us



About Us


President: Mr W Greenwell


Vice President: Mr K Short




A J Bridgewater, D Shrubb and C Lammie


Officers of the Club:


Chairman/Secretary: Alan Bridgewater

Vice Chairman: John Whiting

Treasurer: Colin Lammie

Membership Secretary: Dave Shrubb

Competition Secretary (Seniors): Chris Read

Competition Secretary (Juniors): Colin Lammie

Fishery Manager: Vacant




Vic Shrubb, Neil Farrell, John Tarrant, Kevin Read


Life Members:


A C Carr, K Short, R I Davies



Henfield AS Copyright © All Rights Reserved